<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Politically Correct, anyone?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://316.com/current-events/politically-corrent-anyone/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://316.com/current-events/politically-corrent-anyone/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 13 Jul 2010 08:12:05 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Infinity</title>
		<link>http://316.com/current-events/politically-corrent-anyone/comment-page-1/#comment-9333</link>
		<dc:creator>Infinity</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:43:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://316.com/?p=603#comment-9333</guid>
		<description>Hi,

Yes, it is...although you can also use infinity (at) 316.com.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>Yes, it is&#8230;although you can also use infinity (at) 316.com.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: email</title>
		<link>http://316.com/current-events/politically-corrent-anyone/comment-page-1/#comment-9325</link>
		<dc:creator>email</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:29:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://316.com/?p=603#comment-9325</guid>
		<description>Hi Steve!
I have send you an email to steve.deryck (at) abattoir.net and I&#039;m not sure if you got the mail? Maybe my mailprovider (gmx.de) was considered as spam from your provider? Was it the right emailaddress of yours to send questions regarding 316. com? Kind regards, Micha</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Steve!<br />
I have send you an email to steve.deryck (at) abattoir.net and I&#8217;m not sure if you got the mail? Maybe my mailprovider (gmx.de) was considered as spam from your provider? Was it the right emailaddress of yours to send questions regarding 316. com? Kind regards, Micha</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
